info@cobunet.com
Shopping Cart Sell Messages Log in Sign Up
 
  Chemicals (1)    Clothing (4)    Computer & Software (9)    Counseling (1)    Machinery (5) 
  Force Bilgi Teknolojileri Hizmetleri
Turkey, Computer Software
1,537 view  1 follower
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Company Profile   Industrial Info    Products     Services     Network 3    Employees 5    Photos     Videos     Latest News     Locations 1   
 
 Company Profile
  Year Established : 2017  
  Email : info@forcebt.com  
  Website : http://www.forcebt.com
  Phone : 535 711 7788
  Fax :
  Total Employees :
  Total Annual Revenue :
  Address : Katip Salih Sok. No:4 Koşuyolu Marmara Turkey
  Bids and Leads   0
  Events   0
     
 Products
No results found
 Services
No results found
 Employees
Ezgi Gürsan
Kıdemli Uygulama Danışmanı
ezgi@forcebt.com
   
Fatih Ayık
Yazılım ve Geliştirim Sorumlusu
fatih@forcebt.com
   
Ferhat Karakuş
IT Destek ve Altyapı Sorumlusu
ferhat@forcebt.com
Mukaddes Uğurlu Ayık
Kıdemli Uygulama Danışmanı
mukaddes@forcebt.com
   
Nihan Ertuğrul
Kıdemli Uygulama Danışmanı
nihan@forcebt.com
   
   English    Français    Español    عربى    中文    日本語    Pусский    हिंदुस्तानी    Português    বাংলা    Deutsche    Türkçe    Svenska    Italiano    한국어    Nederlands    Bahasa Indonesia    Tiếng Việt    ไทย    Melayu    
  ©2023 Cobunet   Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contact    Cobunet Team    Search in Companies    Search in Product and Services    Search in Bids and Lead    Search in Events    Search in Expos    Pricing
We need your permission.
In order to make the most of our online services, cookies in accordance with legal regulations are used. By using the Cobunet website, you agree to these cookies. Privacy Policy