Companies Producs and Services Tenders and Ads Events Pricing Get Started Log in
  Computer & Software   Counseling   Electronic   Clothing   Construction & Real Estate   Chemicals   Machinery 3
 
  Force Bilgi Teknolojileri Hizmetleri
Turkey, Computer Software
4,658 view  1 follower
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Company Profile   Industrial Info    Products     Services     Network 3    Employees 5    Photos     Videos     Latest News     Locations 1   
 
 Company Profile
Year Established : 2017
Email : info@forcebt.com
Website : http://www.forcebt.com
Phone : 535 711 7788
Fax :
Number of Employees :
Total Annual Revenue :
Address : Katip Salih Sok. No:4 Koşuyolu
  : Marmara İstanbul Turkey
Zip Code :
  Tenders and Ads   0
  Events   0
     
 Products
No results found
 Services
No results found
 Employees
Nihan Ertuğrul
Kıdemli Uygulama Danışmanı
nihan@forcebt.com
   
Mukaddes Uğurlu Ayık
Kıdemli Uygulama Danışmanı
mukaddes@forcebt.com
   
Ferhat Karakuş
IT Destek ve Altyapı Sorumlusu
ferhat@forcebt.com
Fatih Ayık
Yazılım ve Geliştirim Sorumlusu
fatih@forcebt.com
   
Ezgi Gürsan
Kıdemli Uygulama Danışmanı
ezgi@forcebt.com
   
   English    Français    Español    عربى    中文    日本語    Pусский    हिंदुस्तानी    Português    বাংলা    Deutsche    Türkçe    Svenska    Italiano    한국어    Nederlands    Bahasa Indonesia    Tiếng Việt    ไทย    Melayu    
   ©2023 Cobunet   Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contact    Cobunet Team    Search in Companies   Search in Product and Services   Search in Tenders and Ads   Search in Events   Pricing
We need your permission.
In order to make the most of our online services, cookies in accordance with legal regulations are used. By using the Cobunet website, you agree to these cookies. Privacy Policy